on 24 May 2013
under
< > Permalink

Il Team

Andrea Mastropaolo
Partner e General Manager
a.mastropaolo@mai-tai.it
Angelo Mazzi
Partner e Sales Manager
a.mazzi@mai-tai.it
Naike Mollica
Senior Project Manager
n.mollica@mai-tai.it
Eugenio Rasetti
Senior Project Manager
e.rasetti@mai-tai.it
Fabiola Di Costanzo
Project Manager
f.dicostanzo@mai-tai.it
Laura Mazza
Project Manager
l.mazza@mai-tai.it
Sofia Balbi
Project Manager
s.balbi@mai-tai.it
Maddalena Bombelli
Staff Supervisor
m.bombelli@mai-tai.it
Federica Poli
Staff Manager
f.poli@mai-tai.it
Federica Urbano
Staff Manager
f.urbano@mai-tai.it
Simone Dell’Aglio
Graphic Designer
s.dellaglio@mai-tai.it
Martina Elmonetto
Graphic Designer
m.elmonetto@mai-tai.it
Silvia Piovanelli
Junior Project Manager
s.piovanelli@mai-tai.it
Andres Julian Rodriguez
Project Junior
a.rodriguez@mai-tai.it