on 24 May 2013
under
< > Permalink

Il Team

Andrea Mastropaolo
Partner & General Manager
a.mastropaolo@mai-tai.it
Angelo Mazzi
Partner
a.mazzi@mai-tai.it
Jenny Natale
Project Manager Supervisor
j.natale@mai-tai.it

 

Fabrizio Zanetti
Senior Project Manager
f.zanetti@mai-tai.it
Elena Radaelli
Junior Project Manager
e.radaelli@mai-tai.it
Maria Vittoria Azzini
Junior Project Manager
mv.azzini@mai-tai.it
Maddalena Bombelli
Staff Supervisor
m.bombelli@mai-tai.it
Federica Poli
Staff Manager
f.poli@mai-tai.it
Federica Urbano
Staff Manager
f.urbano@mai-tai.it
Sara Carmignani
Staff Manager
s.carmignani@mai-tai.it
Chiara Danieli
Junior Staff Manager
c.danieli@mai-tai.it
Simone Dell’Aglio
Creative Supervisor
s.dellaglio@mai-tai.it
Stefano Pellegatta
Art Director
s.pellegatta@mai-tai.it
Paola Cuellar
Junior Graphic Designer
p.cuellar@mai-tai.it
Andres Julian Rodriguez
Logistic Manager
a.rodriguez@mai-tai.it
Erika Parpinelli
Amministrazione
amministrazione@mai-tai.it